Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals start at 7:30pm and run to 9:45pm unless otherwise noted.

Music theory lessons start at 6:30pm before the rehearsal.


Elijah Rehearsals

DATE START TIME VENUE MUSIC LESSON OR REHEARSAL
Wed 12 Feb NO MUSIC CLASS Tunley LT Arrive early to collect music
  7:30pm Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 19 Feb 6:30pm Tunley LT Music Lesson
  7:30pm Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 26 Feb 6:30pm Tunley LT Music Lesson
  7:30pm Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 5 Mar 6:30pm Winthrop Hall Music Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 12 Mar 6:30pm Winthrop Hall Music Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 19 Mar 6:30pm Callaway Singing Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 26 Mar 6:30pm Tunley LT Music Lesson
  7:30pm Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 2 Apr 6:30pm Tunley LT Music Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 9 Apr 6:30pm Tunley LT Music Lesson
  7:30pm Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 16 Apr 6:30pm Winthrop Hall Music Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 23 Apr 6:30pm Winthrop Hall Music Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 30 Apr 6:30pm Tunley Music Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 7 May 6:30pm Winthrop Hall No Music Lesson
Rehearsal / AGM
Wed 14 May 6:30pm Winthrop Hall Singing Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 21 May 7:00pm Winthrop Hall Orchestral Rehearsal*
Sat 24 May 10:00am Winthrop Hall Final Rehearsal*
Sun 25 May 2:30pm Winthrop Hall Performance

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory


The Planets Concert - with WA Youth Orchestra (women only)

DATE START TIME VENUE MUSIC LESSON OR REHEARSAL
Sat 10 May 2:00pm Tunley LT Rehearsal
Sat 17 May 2:00pm Tunley LT Rehearsal
Sat 31 May 2:00pm Tunley LT Rehearsal
Sat 7 Jun 11:00am Callaway Orchestral Rehearsal*
Sun 8 Jun 3:00pm Concert Hall Performance

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory


Requiem Concert

DATE START TIME VENUE MUSIC LESSON OR REHEARSAL
Wed 4 Jun 6:30pm Tunley LT Music Class
  7:30pm Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 11 Jun 6:30pm Tunley LT Music Class
  7:30pm Callaway Rehearsal