Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals start at 7:30pm and run to 9:45pm unless otherwise noted.

Music theory or singing lessons start at 6:30pm before the rehearsal.


Britten War Requiem Concert

Day Date Singing lesson Music class Rehearsal  
6:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
Wed 13-May N/A Cancelled
Wed 20-May Winthrop at 7:30pm N/A Winthrop, Singing lesson instead of rehearsal AGM at 8:45pm
Wed 27-May N/A Callaway
Wed 3-Jun Winthrop N/A Winthrop
Wed 10-Jun Tunley Callaway
Wed 17-Jun Tunley
Callaway
Wed 24-Jun Tunley
Callaway
Wed 1-Jul Callaway Callaway
Wed 8-Jul Tunley
Callaway
Wed 15-Jul Tunley
Callaway
Wed 22-Jul Tunley
Callaway
Wed 29-Jul Winthrop
Winthrop
Wed 5-Aug Winthrop N/A Winthrop
Wed 12-Aug Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 19-Aug Uniting Church Uniting Church
Wed 26-Aug N/A N/A Winthrop Dress rehearsal*
Sat 29-Aug N/A N/A Winthrop Dress rehearsal*
Sat 29-Aug N/A N/A Winthrop Performance
no break

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory