Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals start at 7:30pm and run to 9:45pm unless otherwise noted.

Music theory lessons start at 6:30pm before the rehearsal.


Bach Christmas Oratorio Concert

DATE TIME VENUE MUSIC LESSON OR REHEARSAL
Wed 1 Oct 6.30 - 9.45 Winthrop Hall Music Class / Rehearsal
Wed 8 Oct 6.30 - 9.45 Winthrop Hall Music Class / Rehearsal
Wed 15 Oct 6.30 - 9.45 Winthrop Hall Music Class / Rehearsal
Wed 22 Oct 6.30 - 9.45 Tunley LT Music Class / Rehearsal
Wed 29 Oct 6.30 - 9.45 Winthrop Hall Singing Lesson / Rehearsal
Wed 5 Nov 6.30 - 7.15 Tunley LT Music Class
7.30 - 9.45 Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 12 Nov 6.30 - 7.15 Tunley LT Music Class
7.30 - 9.45 Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 19 Nov 6.30 - 7.15 Callaway Music Class / Rehearsal
Wed 26 Nov 6.30 - 7.15 Tunley LT Singing Lesson
7.30 - 9.45 Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 3 Dec 6.30 - 7.15 Tunley LT Music Class
7.30 - 9.45 Callaway Rehearsal
Wed 10 Dec 6.30 - 9.45 Winthrop Hall Music Class / Rehearsal
Wed 17 Dec 7.00 - 10.00 Winthrop Hall Orchestral rehearsal *
Sat 20 Dec 2.00 - 5.00 Winthrop Hall Final rehearsal *
Sun 21 Dec 7pm Winthrop Hall Performance

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory