Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals start at 7:30pm and run to 9:45pm unless otherwise noted.


For Electronic score use you will need to download the appropriate software viz. For Score for Apple Devices or Mobile Sheets for Windows


Brahms electronic (pdf) version can be downloaded here

Haydn electronic (pdf) version can be downloaded here

Beethoven electronic (pdf) version can be downloaded here please note this is Breitkopf edition not Novella





 

UWACS - Beethoven Mass in C; Brahms; Haydn

Day Date Music Class Rehearsal  Comments
    6.30pm
7.30pm  
Wed
12/02/2020 No class - score distribution Callaway

Score distribution

Wed
19/02/2020 No Class Winthrop Alessandro Pittorino taking rehearsal
Wed 26/02/2020 No Class Winthrop
Alessandro Pittorino taking rehearsal

Wed  04/03/2020 Callaway Callaway  
Wed
11/03/2020 Tunley Callaway
Saturday  14/03/2020   Workshop 1 - 5 pm  
Wed
18/03/2020 Winthrop

Winthrop
Wed
25/03/2020 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 01/04/2020 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 08/04/2020 Wigmore Studio Wigmore Studio

Wed 15/04/2020 Winthrop Winthrop
 Sunday 19/04/2020   2-5 Winthrop*  
Wed 22/04/2020 No music class 7 - 10 Winthrop*
 Sunday 26/04/2020    2:30 Winthrop CONCERT  

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory. In addition, in order to sing in the concert, you need to attend 75% of rehearsals.

UWACS - Bach Lutheran Mass in G Stanhope Exile Lamentations Handel Dixit Dominus


Day Date Music Class Rehearsal  Comments
    6.30pm
7.30pm  
Wed
06/05/20 No class - score distribution
Tunley
Callaway Score distribution

Wed
13/05/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed
Winthrop Winthrop


Wed  20/05/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
Wed
27/05/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed
03/06/20 Tunley

Callaway
Wed
10/06/20 Tunley Callaway
Wed 17/06/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 24/06/20 Winthrop Winthrop

Wed 01/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 08/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop
 Wed 15/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Wed 22/07/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 29/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Wed 05/08/20 No Class 7-10 Winthrop*  
 Friday 07/08/20 No Class 7-10 Winthrop*  
 Saturday 08/08/20   2:30 Concert Winthrop  

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory. In addition, in order to sing in the concert, you need to attend 75% of rehearsals.

UWACS - Beethoven 9

Day Date Music Class Rehearsal  Comments
    6.30pm
7.30pm  
Wed
19/08/20 No class - score distribution Winthrop

Score distribution

Wed
26/08/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 02/09/20 Winthrop Winthrop

Wed 16/09/20 Tunely Callaway  
Wed
23/09/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed
30/09/20 Winthrop

Winthrop
Wed
07/10/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 14/10/20
7- 10 Winthrop
 Fri 16/10/20   7 - 10 Perth Concert Hall TBC
*
 
 Sat 17/10/20    am rehearsal* pm concert  

UWACS - Bach's Christmas Oratorio

 Day Date Music Class 6:30 pm Reahearsal 7:30 pm Comments
 Wed  28/10/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 04/11/20 Floreat Church Floreat Church 48-50 Berkeley Cres, Floreat WA 6014
 Wed 11/11/20 Floreat Church Floreat Church 48-50 Berkeley Cres, Floreat WA 6014

 Wed  18/11/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Saturday
21/11/20   Workshop 1 - 5 pm  
 Wed 25/11/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Wed 02/12/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 09/12/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 16/12/20 No Class 7 - 10 Winthrop*  
 Saturday  19/12/20    2 - 5 Winthrop*  
 Sunday  20/12/20    C0ncert 4 Winthrop  

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory. In addition, in order to sing in the concert, you need to attend 75% of rehearsals.