Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals start at 7:30pm and run to 9:45pm unless otherwise noted.

Brahms electronic (pdf) version can be downloaded here

Haydn electronic (pdf) version can be downloaded here





 

UWACS - Beethoven Mass in C; Brahms; Haydn

Day Date Music Class Rehearsal  Comments
    6.30pm
7.30pm  
Wed
12/02/2020 No class - score distribution Winthrop

Score distribution

Wed
19/02/2020 No Class Winthrop Alessandro Pittorino taking rehearsal
Wed 26/02/2020 No Class Winthrop
Alessandro Pittorino taking rehearsal

Wed  04/03/2020 Winthrop Winthrop  
Wed
11/03/2020 Tunley Callaway
Wed
18/03/2020 Winthrop

Winthrop
Wed
25/03/2020 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 01/04/2020 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 08/04/2020 Tunley Callaway

Wed 15/04/2020 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 22/04/2020 No music class 7 - 10Winthrop
 Sunday 26/04/2020    2:30 Winthrop CONCERT  

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory. In addition, in order to sing in the concert, you need to attend 75% of rehearsals.

UWACS - Bach Lutheran Mass in G Stanhope Exile Lamentations Handel Dixit Dominus


Day Date Music Class Rehearsal  Comments
    6.30pm
7.30pm  
Wed
06/05/20 No class - score distribution
Tunley
Callaway Score distribution

Wed
13/05/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed
Winthrop Winthrop


Wed  20/05/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
Wed
27/05/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed
03/07/20 Tunley

Callaway
Wed
10/07/20 Tunley Callaway
Wed 17/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 24/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop

Wed 01/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 08/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop
 Wed 15/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Wed 22/07/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 29/07/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Wed 05/08/20 No Class 7-10 Winthrop  
 Friday 07/08/20 No Class 7-10 Winthrop  
 Saturday 08/08/20   2:30 Concert Winthrop  

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory. In addition, in order to sing in the concert, you need to attend 75% of rehearsals.

UWACS - Beethoven 9

Day Date Music Class Rehearsal  Comments
    6.30pm
7.30pm  
Wed
19/08/20 No class - score distribution Winthrop

Score distribution

Wed
26/08/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 02/09/20 Winthrop Winthrop

Wed 16/09/20 Tunely Callaway  
Wed
23/09/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed
30/09/20 Winthrop

Winthrop
Wed
07/10/20 Winthrop Winthrop
Wed 14/10/20
7- 10 Winthrop
 Fri 16/10/20   7 - 10 Winthrop  
 Sat 17/10/20    am rehearsal, pm concert  

UWACS - Bach's Christmas Oratorio

 Day Date Music Class 6:30 pm Reahearsal 7:30 pm Comments
 Wed  28/10/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 04/11/20 Floreat Church Floreat Church 48-50 Berkeley Cres, Floreat WA 6014
 Wed 11/11/20 Floreat Church Floreat Church 48-50 Berkeley Cres, Floreat WA 6014

 Wed  18/11/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Wed 25/11/20 Winthrop Winthrop  
 Wed 02/12/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 09/12/20 Tunley Callaway  
 Wed 16/12/20 No Class 7 - 10 Winthrop  
 Saturday  19/12/20    2 - 5 Winthrop  
 Sunday  20/12/20    C0ncert 4 Winthrop  

* Attendance at these rehearsals is compulsory. In addition, in order to sing in the concert, you need to attend 75% of rehearsals.